Obama The Warmonger

“The greatest threat to that security lies in the tribal regions of Pakistan, where terrorists train and insurgents strike into Afghanistan… We cannot tolerate a terrorist sanctuary, and as president, I won’t. We need a stronger and sustained partnership between Afghanistan, Pakistan and NATO to secure the border, to take out terrorist camps and to crack down on cross-border insurgents. We need more troops, more helicopters, more satellites, more Predator drones in the Afghan border region. And we must make it clear that if Pakistan cannot or will not act, we will take out high-level terrorist targets like bin Laden if we have them in our sights.”

Sound like George W. Bush? Wrong, it is Barack Obama. Change? I think not.

Read Obama Outlines Policy of Endless War at Global Research.

~ by skepsis on July 20, 2008.

3 Responses to “Obama The Warmonger”

  1. Nobama 2008 to forever!
    Obama is God’s punishement on America for making fun of Bush whom God placed in office.
    I didn’t vote for Bush and will not vote for Obama for all reasons he must not be president of USA.
    I think Obama is a muslim plant and instinctively he will side with the Blacks and the Muslims.

  2. From your comments on the AIDS article and this, it is becoming apparent that you are either racist or scared of other races.

    Obama’s race has nothing to do with it. He is half white. He is a puppet of the same people Bush, McCain, and Clinton are controlled by. It’s all a false left-right battle.

  3. I’m not ignorant of history, nor am I ignorant of what the Black race feels for the Whites. It is in Obama’s blood and he said he is for the Blacks, what does this tell us? Everything. He also said if the winds turn ugly, he will side with the Muslims.
    I don’t think I’m a racist, I think I just know what is going on with the world and its different peoples. I’m not blind, dumb or deaf, I see it all.
    I grew up in a Hispanic and white neighborhood, and never have been around Blacks in my life, but this doesn’t make me a racist, it only makes me what I am, myself.
    Racism is hate for other races and I hate no one. In fact, I commend the Blacks for all the hell they’ve suffered by the whites and still have managed to produce some great people.
    Scard? I fear neither men nor demons.

Leave a Reply

 
